Staff

Last NameFirstPhoneOfficeEmail
AgbemenouThomas980-636-1682Charlotte Librarythomas.agbemenou@upsem.edu
AndersonAshlee980-636-1662Charlotte, Director of Admissionsashlee.anderson@upsem.edu
ArvinAnnie804-291-8314Director of Admissions, Watts Hallaarvin@upsem.edu
AtkinsonRyan980-636-1663Charlotte Information Technologyryan.atkinson@upsem.edu
BatesChris980-636-1661Charlotte Office and Facilities Managercbates@upsem.edu
BattleLyn804-278-4320Seminary Relations, Dir. of Advancement Serviceslbattle@upsem.edu
BlackwellGlenda804-278-4233Assistant to the Registrar, Watts 307glenda.blackwell@upsem.edu
BlanchardSusan804-278-4379Registrar, Watts 307, Director of Baptist Housesblanchard@upsem.edu
BrinsonRenda980-636-1680Director, Curriculum Resource Centerrbrinson@upsem.edu
BrittonJennifer D.804-278-4235Vice President for Finance & Adminstration, Watts 112jbritton@upsem.edu
BrownDoug S.804-278-4351Director of Music, Early 119dbrown@upsem.edu
BurtonChris804-278-4383Director of Leadership Institute, Paisley Hallchris.burton@upsem.edu
ButlerDwylene804-278-4227Program Associate, Center for Womanist Leadershipdwylene.butler@upsem.edu
CarnealCaroline804-278-4327Library, Cataloging Specialistcaroline.carneal@upsem.edu
ColangeloAnna804-278-4373Seminary Relations 211acolangelo@upsem.edu
ColemanLatorya804-278-4295Central Services, Physical Plantlwoodley@upsem.edu
CookJamie804-278-4209HR/Payroll, Watts 107jcook@upsem.edu
DanielMarvin804-278-4240Seminary Relations, VP for Advancementmdaniel@upsem.edu
DavisKevin980-636-1682Charlotte Librarykdavis@upsem.edu
DoddBarb804-278-4279Seminary Relations, Director of Communicationsbdodd@upsem.edu
DouthatRyan804-278-4217Electronic Services Librarianrdouthat@upsem.edu
DroppaTamora804-278-4312Library, Administrative Assistanttdroppa@upsem.edu
FauberKeith804-278-4281Facilities Manager, Physical Plantkfauber@upsem.edu
HerlongSally980-636-1672Charlotte Chaplain, Director of Student Servicessherlong@upsem.edu
HoffmanBonnie804-278-4221Community Life Executive Assistant, Watts Hallbhoffman@upsem.edu
HowellElizabeth B.804-278-4243Seminary Relations, Donor Stewardship Program Mgr.bhowell@upsem.edu
JanesLisa R.804-278-4335Library, Circulation Supervisorljanes@upsem.edu
JonesSarah Dianne980-636-1116Program Associate, Center for Excellence in Christian Educationsarahdianne.jones@upsem.edu
KeyesDeborah804-278-4349Assistant, Global Mission Center, Watts 106dkeyes@upsem.edu
LapsleyJacqueline804-278-4200President, Watts 108jlapsley@upsem.edu
LemmaMengistu804-278-4337Library, Reference & ILL Librarianmlemma@upsem.edu
MacaulayClay804-278-4382Seminary Relations, Dir. of Alumni Developmentcmacaulay@upsem.edu
McCallRobin804-278-4311Seminary Librarianrobin.mccall@upsem.edu
MayoDavid980-636-1665Library Director, Charlottedmayo@upsem.edu
McFaydenKenneth804-278-4230Academic Dean/Watts 104kmcfayden@upsem.edu
McFaydenNarola Ao804-278-4229Johnson 202, Interpretation Magazinenarola.ao@upsem.edu
McLennanLisa R.980-636-1669Vice President and Dean of Students, Charlotte Campuslmclennan@upsem.edu
MillsErin980-636-1668Program Associate, Center for Social Justice & Reconciliationerin.mills@upsem.edu
MinterBlake 804-278-4218Physical Plant blake.minter@upsem.edu
MontagueAmanda S.804-278-4218Physical Plantamontague@upsem.edu
OliverShawn804-278-4224Strategy & Institutional Effectiveness, Watts 110soliver@upsem.edu
ReibelErin804-278-4255Associate Director, Children's Spirituality Hubereibel@upsem.edu
RenwickMairi804-278-4232Watts 103, Chaplain & Director of Student Servicesmrenwick@upsem.edu
ReynoldsMichael804-278-4218Maintenance Technician, Physical Plantmreynolds@upsem.edu
RoweDora804-278-4324Library, Instructional Services Librariandrowe@upsem.edu
ScottBenjamin804-278-4322Richmond Help Deskbscott@upsem.edu
804-278-4225Watts 112, Accounting and Financial Aid Specialist
SmithCheryl804-278-4341Library Assistantcsmith@upsem.edu
SmithNicole804-278-4231Assistant to VP for Academic Affairsnsmith@upsem.edu
TanetiJames804-278-4350 Richmond Hall, Global Mission Centerjtaneti@upsem.edu
TaylorSheridan804-278-4211Executive Assistant to the President, Watts 108staylor@upsem.edu
TerryEvelyn O.804-278-4321Seminary Relations, Foundation Relations Directoreterry@upsem.edu
ToppingIrina V.804-278-4314Library, Technical Services Librarianitopping@upsem.edu
TripodiDorothee E.804-278-4220Watts Hall 409, Dir. Supervised Ministry/Vocational Planningdtripodi@upsem.edu
VernonMary Ellen980-636-1661Charlotte Office and Faciliities Managermvernon@upsem.edu
WalkerMichelle804-278-4252Watts 103, Dean of Students/Dir. of Financial Aidmwalker@upsem.edu
WashingtonRobert804-278-4239Controller, Watts 112rwashington@upsem.edu
WilsonJohn804-278-4330Media Services, Dir. of Technology Servicesjwilson@upsem.edu
WortmanTheda804-278-4301Leadership Institute, Program Coordinatortwortman@upsem.edu
WyattSheila804-278-4214Watts 112, Accounting Specialistsmcvey@upsem.edu
YatesJonathan804-278-4318Library, Technical Services Assistantjyates@upsem.edu

For office extensions, dial the last three digits of the staff member’s phone number (804 area code only).