Staff

Last NameFirstPhoneOfficeEmail
BattleLyn804-278-4320Seminary Relations, Dir. of Advancement Serviceslbattle@upsem.edu
BirtleyLinda804-278-4347Institutional EffectivenessLinda.Birtley@upsem.edu
BlackwellGlenda804-278-4233Assistant to the Registrar, Watts 307glenda.blackwell@upsem.edu
BlanchardSusan804-278-4204Director of Student Services, Director of Baptist Housesblanchard@upsem.edu
BlountBrian804-278-4200President, Watts 108bblount@upsem.edu
BoyceRichard 980-636-1700Academic Dean, Charlotterboyce@upsem.edu
BrinsonRendaDirector, Curriculum Resource Centerrbrinson@upsem.edu
BrittonJennifer D.804-278-4235Controller, Watts 112jbritton@upsem.edu
BrownDoug S.804-278-4351Director of Music, Early 119dbrown@upsem.edu
BurtErin804-291-8314Director of Admissions, Watts Hallerin.burt@upsem.edu
CashwellMichael B.804-278-4205VP Finance/Admin, Watts 112mcashwell@upsem.edu
ChandlerDavid804-340-4600Security-Librarydchandler@upsem.edu
ColemanLatorya804-278-4218Physical Plantlwoodley@upsem.edu
CookJamie804-278-4209HR/Payroll, Watts 110jcook@upsem.edu
CurtisBrad N.804-278-4218Physical Plantbcurtis@upsem.edu
DavisKevin980-636-1682Charlotte Librarykdavis@upsem.edu
HoffmanBonnie804-278-4221Community Life Administrative Assistant, Watts Hallbhoffman@upsem.edu
DouthatRyan804-278-4217Electronic Services Librarianrdouthat@upsem.edu
FauberKeith804-278-4281Director, Physical Plantkfauber@upsem.edu
FergusonBeth980-636-1661Assistant to the Dean, Charlotteelizabeth.ferguson@upsem.edu
FrontieroMike804-278-4279Seminary Relations, Communications Directormfrontiero@upsem.edu
GrinerSusan L.980-636-1700Charlotte Community Services Coordinatorsgriner@upsem.edu
GrayAndre804-278-4322Help Desk Technician, Media Servicesagray@upsem.edu
HargravesStan804-278-4379Registrar, Watts 307shargraves@upsem.edu
HerlongSally980-636-1672Charlotte Chaplainsherlong@upsem.edu
HollandWes804-750-2244Richmond Hall, Food Service Managerwholland@upsem.edu
HooleyElaine804-278-4329Library, Technical Servicesehooley@upsem.edu
HooleyRobert T.804-278-4295Richmond Hall, Director of Central Servicesbhooley@upsem.edu
HowellElizabeth B.804-278-4243Seminary Relations, Donor Stewardship Program Mgr.bhowell@upsem.edu
HughesMichael M.804-278-4218Physical Plantmhughes@upsem.edu
JanesLisa R.804-278-4335Library, Circulation Supervisorljanes@upsem.edu
JonesTinsley804-278-4383Paisley Hall, Leadership Institute, Dir. of Program Developmenttjones@upsem.edu
LemmaMengistu804-278-4337Library, Technical Services Assistantmlemma@upsem.edu
MacaulayClay804-278-4382Seminary Relations, Dir. of Alumni Developmentcmacaulay@upsem.edu
MayoDavid L.980-636-1665Charlotte, Library Directordmayo@upsem.edu
McCallRobin804-278-4333Reference Librarianrobin.mccall@upsem.edu
McFaydenKenneth804-278-4230Academic Dean/Watts 104kmcfayden@upsem.edu
McFaydenNarola Ao804-278-4229Johnson 202, Interpretation Magazinenarola.ao@upsem.edu
McLennanLisa R.980-636-1662Charlotte, Associate Director of Admissionslmclennan@upsem.edu
McVeySheila804-278-4214Watts 112, Accounting Specialistsmcvey@upsem.edu
MinterBlake 804-278-4218Physical Plant blake.minter@upsem.edu
MontagueAmanda S.804-278-4218Physical Plantamontague@upsem.edu
MooreTimothy S.980-636-1660Charlotte, Advancement Directortmoore@upsem.edu
ParkerPaula804-278-4227Program Associate, Center for Womanist Leadershippparker@upsem.edu
PrinceCaitlyn804-278-4256Admin. Assistant, Children's Spirituality Hubcprince@upsem.edu
ReibelErin804-278-4255Associate Director, Children's Spirituality Hubereibel@upsem.edu
RenwickMairi804-278-4232Watts 103, Chaplainmrenwick@upsem.edu
RichardsonChristopher804-278-4311Library, Seminary Librariancrichardson@upsem.edu
RoweDora804-278-4324Library, Instructional Services Librariandrowe@upsem.edu
SmithNicole804-278-4228Alumni Associatensmith@upsem.edu
SmithRichard A.804-278-4270Media Services, Database Administratorrsmith@upsem.edu
StaggAdria804-278-4211Watts 108, Exec. Assistant to the Presidentastagg@upsem.edu
StevensArdenext. 341Library Assistantastevens@upsem.edu
TanetiJames804-278-4350 Richmond Hall, Global Mission Centerjtaneti@upsem.edu
TaylorSheridan804-278-4231Executive Assistant to the Dean, Watts Hallstaylor@upsem.edu
TerryEvelyn O.804-278-4321Seminary Relations, Foundation Relations Directoreterry@upsem.edu
ToppingIrina V.804-278-4314Library, Technical Services Librarianitopping@upsem.edu
TripodiDorothee E.804-278-4220Johnson Hall, Dir. Supervised Ministry/Vocational Planningdtripodi@upsem.edu
WalkerMichelle804-278-4252Watts 103, Dean of Students/Dir. of Financial Aidmwalker@upsem.edu
WalshElizabeth804-278-4225Watts 112, Assistant Controllerbwalsh@upsem.edu
Weber-LehmanBonita804-278-4327Library, Cataloging Specialistbweber@upsem.edu
WilsonJohn804-278-4330Media Services, Dir. of Technology Servicesjwilson@upsem.edu
WortmanTheda804-278-4301Paisley Hall, Leadership Institute, Program Coordinatortwortman@upsem.edu
WongRichard804-278-4240Seminary Relations, Vice President of Advancementrwong@upsem.edu
YatesJonathan804-278-4318Library, Technical Services Assistantjyates@upsem.com

For office extensions, dial the last three digits of the staff member’s phone number (804 area code only).