Staff

Last NameFirstPhoneOfficeEmail
AdkinsNina804-278-4341Librarynadkins@upsem.edu
AgbemenouThomas980-636-1682Charlottetagbemenou@upsem.edu
BallNicole804-278-4285Seminary Relationsnball@upsem.edu
BannermanGlenn828-669-7323gbannerman@upsem.edu
BattleLyn804-278-4320Seminary Relationslbattle@upsem.edu
BloodworthCarolyn R.804-278-4215Watts 112carolyn@upsem.edu
BrittonJennifer D.804-278-4235Watts 112jbritton@upsem.edu
BrownDoug S.8042784351Early 119dbrown@upsem.edu
CashwellMichael B.804-278-4205Watts 112mcashwell@upsem.edu
ChandlerDavid804-340-4600Security-Librarydchandler@upsem.edu
CraigSusan980-636-1700Charlottescraig@upsem.edu
CurtisBrad N.804-278-4218Physical Plantbcurtis@upsem.edu
DavisJordan B.919-332-2142Seminary Relationsjdavis@upsem.edu
DavisKevin980-636-1682Charlottekdavis@upsem.edu
DouthatRyan804-278-4217Libraryrdouthat@upsem.edu
EaganFrances C.804-278-4312Libraryfeagan@upsem.edu
Ellsworth-MoranNadine980-636-1661Charlottenmoran@upsem.edu
FauberKeith804-278-4281Physical Plantkfauber@upsem.edu
FoxSusan E.804-278-4237Watts 409sfox@upsem.edu
FrontieroMike804-278-4279Seminary Relationsmfrontiero@upsem.edu
GrinerSusan L.980-636-1700Charlottesgriner@upsem.edu
HargravesStan804-278-4379Watts 307shargraves@upsem.edu
HartSue804-278-4294Seminary Relationsshart@upsem.edu
HeinrichMargaret804-278-4210Media Servicesheinrich@upsem.edu
HickokSusan G.980-636-1660Charlotteshickok@upsem.edu
HollandWes804-750-2244Richmondwholland@upsem.edu
HooleyElaine804-278-4329Libraryehooley@upsem.edu
HooleyRobert T.804-278-4295Richmond Hallbhooley@upsem.edu
HowellElizabeth B.804-278-4243Seminary Relationsbhowell@upsem.edu
HughesMichael M.804-278-4218Physical Plantmhughes@upsem.edu
IrbySandra R.804-278-4272Early 209sirby@upsem.edu
JamesThomastjames@upsem.edu
JanesLisa R.804-278-4335Libraryljanes@upsem.edu
JohnsMarilyn804-278-4383Paisleymjohns@upsem.edu
JohnsonDennis D.804-278-4274Watts 112djohnson@upsem.edu
KnoxAnn T.804-278-4324Libraryaknox@upsem.edu
LemmaMengistu804-278-4337Librarymlemma@upsem.edu
LuxmooreCelia804-278-4246Seminary Relationscluxmoore@upsem.edu
MacaulayClay804-278-4382Seminary Relationscmacaulay@upsem.edu
MackeySara804-278-4202Watts 112smackey@upsem.edu
MasindeTerry980-636-1700Charlottetmasinde@upsem.edu
MathewsHayley804-278-4245Seminary Relationshmathews@upsem.edu
MayoDavid L.980-636-1665Charlottedmayo@upsem.edu
McFaydenNarola Ao804-278-4229Johnson 202nmcfayden@upsem.edu
McKinneyLou804-278-4322Media Servicesmckinney@upsem.edu
McLennanLisa R.980-636-1662Charlottelmclennan@upsem.edu
McNealJames W.804-278-4317Libraryjmcneal@upsem.edu
MontagueAmanda S.804-278-4218Physical Plantamontague@upsem.edu
MooreDonald804-278-4218Physical Plantdmoore@upsem.edu
OwensMichelle804-278-4232Watts 103mowens@upsem.edu
PodollCarter L.804-278-4218Physical Plantcpodoll@upsem.edu
PruettCarolyn Day804-278-4233Watts 307cpruett@upsem.edu
PuckettJanet B.804-278-4214Watts 112janet@upsem.edu
RankowitzAnne980-636-1700Charlottearankowitz@upsem.edu
RenwickMairi804-278-4222Watts 101mrenwick@upsem.edu
RichardsonChristopher804-278-4311Librarycrichardson@upsem.edu
RobinsonTaylor804-278-4301Paisleytrobinson@upsem.edu
SiffMary M.804-278-4204Watts 113msiff@upsem.edu
SkresletPaula804-278-4333Librarypskreslet@upsem.edu
SmithRichard A.804-278-4270Media Servicesrsmith@upsem.edu
StaggAdria804-278-4211Watts 108astagg@upsem.edu
StrolloMegan804-278-4226Watts 405mstrollo@upsem.edu
SwoffordApril804-278-4231Watts 104aswofford@upsem.edu
SygeelCrystal R.804-278-4201Watts 111csygeel@upsem.edu
TaylorSheridan804-278-4221Watts 102staylor@upsem.edu
TerryEvelyn O.804-278-4321Seminary Relationseterry@upsem.edu
ToppingIrina V.804-278-4314Libraryitopping@upsem.edu
TripodiDorothee E.804-278-4220Watts 408dtripodi@upsem.edu
WalkerMichelle804-278-4252Watts 103mwalker@upsem.edu
WalshElizabeth804-278-4225Watts 112bwalsh@upsem.edu
Weber-LehmanBonita804-278-4327Librarybweber@upsem.edu
WhiteSuzan804-278-4305Seminary Relationsswhite@upsem.edu
WilliamsSharell R.804-278-4373Seminary Relationsswilliams@upsem.edu
WilsonJohn804-278-4330Media Servicesjwilson@upsem.edu
WongRichard804-278-4240Seminary Relationsrwong@upsem.edu
WoodleyLatorya804-278-4218Physical Plantlwoodley@upsem.edu
YatesJonathan804-278-4318Libraryjyates@upsem.com

For office extensions, dial the last three digits of the staff member’s phone number (804 area code only).